ecu and dash 2 pro interface.

Moderators: jlucas, RTUSA, kieran

anthony pearce
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 06, 2017 3:57 pm

ecu and dash 2 pro interface.

Postby anthony pearce » Wed Dec 06, 2017 4:24 pm

Can you confirm the integration of the Dash 2 pro with Alcatek e1502 vo.0.2b /e1502-0269 unit which has "motorsport enabled", and will have a "Toucan" display/ Output.
I understand that Alcatek is the latest (2012) version of what was Simtek units.It is being built with Subaru 2lt Kit car project.

Support
Posts: 303
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2005 4:09 pm

Re: ecu and dash 2 pro interface.

Postby Support » Thu Dec 07, 2017 10:35 am

Hello,

Yes, it appears it is just a SIMTEK ECU but I would ask for the ECU manufacture to be sure no features have changed. Here is a link to the knowledge base for the SIMTEK ECU http://www.race-technology.com/wiki/ind ... /SIMTEKECU

Kind regards,
Support (K)
______________________________
Posted by Race Technology Support


Return to “Pre-sales product questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests