CAN for Haltech Elite 1500

Armaki
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed May 21, 2014 7:26 pm

CAN for Haltech Elite 1500

Postby Armaki » Sun Oct 21, 2018 1:54 pm

Hi,
I plan to install a Haltech Elite on one of the rally cars. Is there a DBC file available for this ECus? CAN IDs will also do....
The plan is to integrate all logging on the DL1.
Thanks

racetec
Site Admin
Posts: 188
Joined: Thu Oct 27, 2005 12:02 pm

Re: CAN for Haltech Elite 1500

Postby racetec » Mon Oct 22, 2018 3:52 pm

Hi

We can provide a CAN interface for the Haltech Elite 1500 ECU.
If you have a DL1 CLUB or DL1 PRO, we can provide a CAN licence.

Armaki
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed May 21, 2014 7:26 pm

Re: CAN for Haltech Elite 1500

Postby Armaki » Thu Nov 08, 2018 12:02 am

Hi,
I have both a CAN interface for my mk2 and a CAN licence for my MK3 club, so a .dbc file for the haltech elite will be enough.
My email is nondaschristodoulopoulos@gmail.com
Thanks!


Return to “General support questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests