V8.5.369 - No Data Calls

mlubbock
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2016 8:14 pm
Location: UK, The hub of objective testing...
Contact:

V8.5.369 - No Data Calls

Postby mlubbock » Fri May 27, 2016 7:43 pm

Why does my data window lose the data & display 'no data available' when I deselect a channel or move the window?

Myles
mlubbock

Support
Posts: 346
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2005 4:09 pm

Re: V8.5.369 - No Data Calls

Postby Support » Mon Jun 06, 2016 7:29 am

Hi Myles,

Sounds like you're using the interactive mode, or maybe quick graph. This requires a data point to be selected on the GPS map for data to be shown.

you can use the strandard graph mode if needed, which will show all of the data for the channel selected. The standard graph is also useful for overlaying two plots over each other. for example checking speed on fastest lap against slowest lap etc.

Kind Regards,
RT Support (SK)
______________________________
Posted by Race Technology Support


Return to “Bug reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests