Dash4pro won't reflash

jim0087
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 12:05 pm
Location: United Kingdom

Dash4pro won't reflash

Postby jim0087 » Sat May 12, 2018 7:48 am

Hi all, can anyone give me a hint. I cannot get a dash4pro to reflash. It is connected to a DL1 mk3. Have had this set up before and bought a car with this set up. I've updated the license etc

But when I put an sd card in with the relevant hex file nothing happens? Tried cmg....

Any advice greatly appreciated

Kind regards James

jim0087
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 12:05 pm
Location: United Kingdom

Re: Dash4pro won't reflash

Postby jim0087 » Fri May 25, 2018 5:51 am

Sorted it now works. Next problem logger is getting info from ecu via can but nothing on the dash4pro all values zero except if for g force and time data? Anyone help me?


Return to “Installation problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests